My procrastination monster got mugged

Pun intended. I’m so happy about what I created today that I’m in a silly mood. Check out these monsters, a strong visual reminder of your intentions to start doing what you don’t:

http://society6.com/procrastinationcoach

There’s mugs, canvas prints, framed wall art, and more. I think I should add some clothing.

Procrastination? Been there, done that, am wearing the t-shirt right now 😉

Which design is your favourite?

With a happy smile,
Angela

Leave a Reply

